Sample Event

Copetown Community Centre 1950 Governors Rd., Dundas, Ontario

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic …

Sample Event Read More »

Canada Day Event

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic …

Canada Day Event Read More »

Binbrook Fair – Sept 16-18

2600 Hamilton Regional Rd 56, Hamilton, ON 2600 Hamilton Regional Rd 56, Hamilton, Ontario

My team and I will be at all the Fall Fairs in Flamborough-Glanbrook! Binbrook Fair – Sept 16-18 We will be sponsoring the rodeo on Saturday - come on out! Dates: Friday Sept 16 - 4pm to 11pm Saturday Sept. 17 - 10am to 11pm Sunday Sept. 18 - 10am to 6pm

Ancaster Fair – Sept 22-25

Ancaster Fairgrounds 630 Trinity Rd S, Jerseyville, Ontario

My team and I will be at all the Fall Fairs in Flamborough-Glanbrook! Ancaster Fair – Sept 22-25 Dates: Thurs. Sept 22 - evening Friday Sept 23 - 9pm to 10pm Saturday Sept. 24 - 9am to 10pm Sunday Sept. 25- 10am to 6pm

Rockton Fair – Oct 7-10

Rockton Fairgrounds 812 Old Hwy 8, Rockton, Ontario

My team and I will be at all the Fall Fairs in Flamborough-Glanbrook! Rockton Fair – Oct 7-10 Dates: Friday, Oct. 7 - 2pm - 10:30pm Saturday, Oct. 8 - 9pm to 10:30pm Sunday, Oct. 9 - 9am to 8:30pm Monday, Oct. 10 (Thanksgiving) - 9am to 5pm

Scroll to Top